Mobile App Developers in Silicon Cape

I recently put together a list of a couple of the companies that were doing mobile app developer work in Cape Town. It was suggested that I put the list up for all to see, so here it is (in no particular order):

In Cape Town:
- Fontera (www.fontera.com)
- Prezence (www.prezence.co.za)
- Thought Faqtory (http://www.thoughtfaqtory.com/)
- Cobi Interactive (http://www.cobiinteractive.com)
- 4i software development (www.4isoft.co.za )
- World of Avatar (http://www.worldofavatar.com)
- Realmdigital (www.realmdigital.co.za)
-  Unboxed Consulting (www.unboxedconsulting.com)
- Imagine Interactive Systems (www.iminsys.com)
- Apposition Consulting (www.appositionconsulting.com)
- Office Reliance (www.officereliance.co.za)
- Customised Applications (www.customisedapplications.net)
- Maxxor (www.maxxor.com)
-  Xplor Global (www.xplorglobal.com)
- Clyral (www.clyral.com)
- App Developers South Africa (http://www.appdeveloperssouthafrica.com/)
- Developer Factory (http://www.developerfactory.co.za)
- Cytrus (Methys) (www.methys.com)
- i3Zone Development (www.i3.vc)
- Go Life Mobile ( www.golifemobile.co.za)
- Liquid Edge (www.liquidedge.co.za/)
- Peruzal (www.peruzal.co.za/)
- Intervate (www.intervate.com)
- Ydangle Apps (www.ydangleapps.com)
- Useful and Beautiful (usefulandbeautiful.co.za)
- Symfony Solutions  (www.symfony.co.za)
- DreamWeave Digital (dreamweavedigital.co.za)
If you know of one that is not on this list please leave a comment and I'll add it. Please feel free to add companies outside of the Cape Town area.

Views: 8779

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of The Silicon Cape Initiative to add comments!

Join The Silicon Cape Initiative

Comment by Suhaifa Naidoo on May 22, 2012 at 13:49

Please add Snapplify - www.snapplify.com

Comment by Dr Riaan Wolhuter on March 26, 2012 at 22:22

Hi Roger

We certainly do that as well. Have a look at www.beachwatch.co.za. Everything in there is our own - the mobile apps, back end server technology and website. We specialise in mobile and general systems analysis and solutions. (www.isee.co.za)

Riaan

Comment by Wim Morris on March 6, 2012 at 15:05

Hi

Please add Apposition Consulting (www.appositionconsulting.com)

Regards

Wim Morris

082 321 8774

Comment by Edrich Van Loggerenberg on October 19, 2011 at 10:15
Imagine Interactive Systems (www.iminsys.com)
Comment by Juliet Prowse on June 21, 2011 at 14:29

Unboxed Consulting (www.unboxedconsulting.com)

 

Thanks, Roger.

Comment by Suhaifa Naidoo on May 16, 2011 at 9:25
Realmdigital (www.realmdigital.co.za)
Comment by Darryl Lopes on April 18, 2011 at 14:02
Thank you this helps connect the dots between my ideas to.. application :)
Comment by George Gombay on April 7, 2011 at 15:28

Hello Roger,

Perhaps you would care to add World of Avatar ("http://www.worldofavatar.com" ).

As you likely know, this is the company co-founded by Alan Knott-Craig.

 

Best regards from George

Comment by Renier Kriel on January 25, 2011 at 17:19

Hi

 

Please add 4i software development @ www.4isoft.co.za

 

Thanks

Comment by Steven Preston on October 21, 2010 at 15:09
Could you please add Cobi Interactive - http://www.cobiinteractive.com; thanks!

Help spread the word!

Add this image to your site:

© 2016   Created by Roger Norton.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service