Mobile App Developers in Silicon Cape

In Cape Town:

- Quirk (www.quirk.biz)
- Thought Faqtory (http://www.thoughtfaqtory.com/)
- 4i software development (www.4isoft.co.za )
- Realmdigital (www.realmdigital.co.za)
-Unboxed Consulting (www. unboxedconsulting.com)
-Imagine Interactive Systems (www.iminsys.com
- Customised Applications (www.customisedapplications.net)
- Clyral (www.clyral.com)
- Cytrus (Methys) (www.methys.com)
- i3Zone Development (www.i3.vc)
-Go Life Mobile (www.golifemobile.co.za)
- Peruzal (www.peruzal.co.za/)
- Intervate (www.intervate.com)
- Ydangle Apps (www.ydangleapps.com)
- Useful and Beautiful (usefulandbeautiful.co.za)
- DreamWeave Digital (dreamweavedigital.co.za)
-Fontera http://www.fontera.com/ (consumer apps / B2C)

-Cobi Interactive http://www.cobiinteractive.com (consumer apps / B2C)

-4i Mobile http://www.4imobile.co.za/ (consumer apps / B2C)


-Xplor Global - remove. Business has changed to workshops.

-DreamWeave Digital dreamweavedigital.co.za (consumer apps / B2C)

-Polymorph http://www.polymorph.co.za/ (consumer apps / B2C)

-Fuzzy Logic http://www.fuzzy-logic.co.za (consumer apps / B2C)
-Symfony Solutions www.symfony.co.za (web only)
-Journey Apps http://journeyapps.com/ (enterprise apps / B2B)

-Thought Faqtory http://www.thoughtfaqtory.com/ (enterprise apps / B2B)

-Realmdigital www.realmdigital.co.za (enterprise apps / B2B)
-Unboxed Consulting www.unboxedconsulting.com (enterprise apps / B2B)

-Maxxor www.maxxor.com (enterprise apps / B2B)

-Liquid Edge www.liquidedge.co.za/ (enterprise apps / B2B)
-Intervate www.intervate.com (enterprise apps / B2B)
-Entersekt https://www.entersekt.com/ (enterprise apps / B2B)

-Customised Applications www.customisedapplications.net (enterprise apps / B2B)

-i3Zone Development www.i3.vc (platform for developers)
 


Gauteng

Imagine Interactive Systems www.iminsys.com (consumer apps)

Go Life Mobile www.golifemobile.co.za (consumer apps)

Alacrity http://www.alacrity.co.za/ (enterprise apps)

Peruzal www.peruzal.co.za/ (enterprise apps)

Views: 9463

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of The Silicon Cape Initiative to add comments!

Join The Silicon Cape Initiative

Comment by Imel Rautenbach on May 22, 2012 at 14:11
Comment by Suhaifa Naidoo on May 22, 2012 at 13:49

Please add Snapplify - www.snapplify.com

Comment by Dr Riaan Wolhuter on March 26, 2012 at 22:22

Hi Roger

We certainly do that as well. Have a look at www.beachwatch.co.za. Everything in there is our own - the mobile apps, back end server technology and website. We specialise in mobile and general systems analysis and solutions. (www.isee.co.za)

Riaan

Comment by Wim Morris on March 6, 2012 at 15:05

Hi

Please add Apposition Consulting (www.appositionconsulting.com)

Regards

Wim Morris

082 321 8774

Comment by Edrich Van Loggerenberg on October 19, 2011 at 10:15
Imagine Interactive Systems (www.iminsys.com)
Comment by Juliet Prowse on June 21, 2011 at 14:29

Unboxed Consulting (www.unboxedconsulting.com)

 

Thanks, Roger.

Comment by Suhaifa Naidoo on May 16, 2011 at 9:25
Realmdigital (www.realmdigital.co.za)
Comment by Darryl Lopes on April 18, 2011 at 14:02
Thank you this helps connect the dots between my ideas to.. application :)
Comment by George Gombay on April 7, 2011 at 15:28

Hello Roger,

Perhaps you would care to add World of Avatar ("http://www.worldofavatar.com" ).

As you likely know, this is the company co-founded by Alan Knott-Craig.

 

Best regards from George

Comment by Renier Kriel on January 25, 2011 at 17:19

Hi

 

Please add 4i software development @ www.4isoft.co.za

 

Thanks

Help spread the word!

Add this image to your site:

© 2016   Created by Roger Norton.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service